© San Antonio Tennis Association 1503 San Pedro San Antonio, Texas 78212 210.735.3069  FAX 210.735.3070
Alamo Heights Larry Oxford  loxford@ahisd.net 705 Trafalgar SAT 78216 210 366 3155 Annemarie NSSD Jay Govan jay.govan@nisd.net 7050 NW Loop 410 SAT 78238 210 706 7515 Blossom (NEISD) Patrick Johnson pjohns2@neisd.net Diana Brown 12002 Jones Maltsberger SAT 78216 210 491 6108 Boerne Tennis Cntr Hugh Tucker boernetennis@gmail.com 102 City Park Rd Boerne, TX 830 249 4631 Cordillera Ranch Glenn Barton gbarton@cordilleraranch.com 1152 Clubs Drive Boerne 78006 830 249 4631 Dominion CC Barry Mills barry@the-dominion.com David Knaszak 3 Dominion Dr SAT 78257 210 698 2288 Fair Oaks CC Mike Vogl mike.vogl@ourclub.com  Marco Pope marco.pope@ourclub.com 7900 Fair Oaks Pkwy Fair Oaks Ranch, TX 78015 210 582 6730 Green Tree Courtney Mayer courtney@greentreetennis.com  cmayer4206@aol.com 4721 Callaghan Rd SAT 78228 210 681 5261 Hidden Forest Mike Timoskevich mitimo@satx.rr.com 15254 Forest Dew St SAT 78232 210 445 4622 Harmony Hills 339 Fantasia   78216 Hunters Creek Tom Reygadas reygadas2@excite.com 3630 Hunters Cir SAT 78209 210 493 9912 Incarnate Word U John Newman 4301 Broadway SAT 78209 210 283 5006 Jewish Comm Cntr Victor Torres torresv@jcc-sa-org 12500 NW Military SAT 78231 210 302 6824 John Newcombe CC Joe Snailum General Manager 830-625-2005 625 Mission Valley Rd New Braunfels 78132 830 625 2005 McFarlin Dave 'Parker' Bernal dave.bernal@sanantonio.gov 1503 San Pedro Ave. SAT 78212 210 207 5357 Northside (NISD) Jay Govanjay.govan@nisd.net 12045 Leslie Rd SAT 78023 210.398.1800 Oak Hills CC Joe Deluna, Jr deluna@oakhillscc.com Rudy Obregon obregon@oakhillscc.com Mark Hilderbrand markhilderbrand@live.com 5403 Fredericksburg Rd SAT 78229 210 384 7704 San Antonio Junior College William Richardson wrichardson@alamo.edu 1400 San Pedro Ave.  78212 Linda - Facility Mgr 1400 San Pedro Ave.  78212 210-486-1019 St Mary's Hall Lisa Westerguard lsassy3563@aol.com 9401 Starcrest SAT 78217 210 771 0245 San Antonio CC Dennis Reblin dennis@sanantoniocc.com Trey Foster tennis@sanantoniocc.com 4100 New Braunfels SAT 78209 210 824 5951 Shadow Cliff Malcolm Speirs mspeirs@satx.rr.com  Joe Rinozzi jrinozzi27@aol.com 15110 Eagle Grove SAT 78232 210.496.1124 Shavano Park Mike Kelly John Worrich Beth Rawlins shavanoparktennisclub@gmail.com 4111 Pond Hill Rd SAT 78231 210.479.9771 Sonterra CC Michele Dodier mdodier@clubatsonterra.com 902 Sonterra Blvd SAT 78292 210.491.9888 Thousand Oaks Family YMCA David Cantu davidc@ymcasatx.org Scott McKay scottm@ymcasatx.org 16103 Henderson Pass  78232 512-934-7693 16103 Henderson Pass SAT 78232 210.494.5292 T-Bar-M Tennis Paul Domanski 2549 Hwy 46 W New Braunfels 78132 830.625.7738 Trinity University Gretchen Rush  grush@trinity.edu One Trinity Place  78212 210-999-8036 UTSA Jeffrey Kader jeffrey.kader@utsa.edu 6900 Lop 1604W SAT 78285 210.458.4177 The Tennis Park Karen Mannheimer karen@thetennispark.com  Scott Wilbur scott@thetennispark.com 11515 Whisper Forest SAT 78230 Karen 210 391 2328 Scott 210 325 7861 Windcrest Ed Beysterebeyster@aol.com 302 Zephyr SAT 78239 210.590.8500 Joe Rother  rother_joe@yahoo.com 210-860-9125 Ed Craido ace10s4@yahoo.com 210-218-3028 Paul Solis solizpaul@yahoo.com 210-643-8080

Facilities Directory